Menu Close


Two full Governing Board meetings held per term: one to focus on resources and one with a focus on improvement (there are no sub-committees).

The Governing Board consists of 1. Headteacher, 1 staff Governor, 2 foundation Governors, 2 parent Governors, 1 Local Authority Governor and 2 co-opted Governors.

FGB Minutes 23.01.23

FGB Minutes 28.11.22

FGB Minutes 26.09.22

Governors Attendance 2022 - 2023


Name Category Appointed By  Date  Appointed  Date Term Ends  
Bethany Stanley   Headteacher  Governing Board  02/04/2018  Ongoing with post  
Susan Richardson  Chair of Governors   Governing Board   28/03/2022  27/03/2026 
Jane Gibson  Co-opted Governor  Governing Board   13/09/2021  12/09/2024 
Evelyn Athey   Foundation governor - Vice-chair   Foundation sponsor member   13/09/2021  12/09/2024 
Mathew Shenton  Parent Governor  Elected by Parents    28/11/2022  27/11/2026 
Linda Du Toit  Parent Governor  Elected by Parents   28/11/2022  27/11/2026 
Helen Hollocks   Co-opted Governor  Governing Board  10/02/2020  09/02/2024 
Andrew McLaughlin  LEA Governor  Appointed By LA   26/09/2022  25/09/2026 
Michelle Dearlove  Ex-officio foundation governor Diocese Archdeacon   18/11/2023 18/11/2027

For further information regarding the governing body please contact