Menu Close

School Holidays

Autumn Term 2019
Wednesday 4th September to Friday 25th October
Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2020
Tuesday 7th January to Friday 14th February
Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020
Tuesday 21st April to Friday 22nd May
NB FRIDAY 8th May is May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 1st June to Friday 17th July

Staff Training Days
Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
Monday 20th April 2020
Monday 20th July 2020